ONSEN--The Leader in the Field of Micro-enameled Copper Wire


Zhuhai RONSEN is the leading manufacturer in the field of enameled copper wire micro and special enameled copper wires in China We can produce and supply enameled copper wires in accordance with IEC 60317, NAME MW1000JIS C3202 and relevant industrial standards or customers’ special demands. In addition to enameled copper wires, RONSEN also produces enameled copper wires for multiple metallic materials, such as self-adhesion wires, multiple metals and alloys and tinned wires.


Enameled wire supply covering the whole world


High-Standard and High-Quality enameled Copper Wire Product

Located in the core of Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area, radiating to each place all over the world with convenient logistics to meet the customers’ flexible delivery requirements. RONSEN has enameled copper wire customers all over the world.


High-Standard and High-Quality enameled Copper Wire Product


RONSEN implements precise control to all products and technological parameters in the production process.The efficiency of the warranty measure has been certified by multiple external reviews and certificates.


Environmentally-Compatible enameled Copper Wire


Our enameled wires are produced in accordance with environmental standards and the content of contaminated materials has been reduced to a minimum that can be reached. The corresponding EHS certificate issued by the independent third party laboratory proves that the lacquer wire of Ronsen is green and environmentally friendly.


Application of enameled Copper Wires


Enameled wires are used in a variety of electrical products, such as Transformers and Motors, relays, magnetic valves, etc. , are now covering a wide range of vehicles, 5G communications and other emerging industries, while RFID, animal ear marks manufactured with self-glue wire are also developing rapidly.

Copyright © 2022 Zhuhai RONSENG Super Micro-wire Co., Ltd.   粤ICP备18095462号-1  Powered by 300.cn  SEO

Enterprise Publicity Film

搜索

珠海蓉胜是中国微细漆包线和超细漆包线领域的领军制造商。我们可以依据IEC 60317NAME MW1000JIS C3202等相关工业标准或者客户的特殊需求而生产和供应漆包线。除漆包铜线外,蓉胜还生产多种其他金属材料的漆包线,如自粘线,合金线,镀锡线等。

蓉胜的生产设备具有多种在线监控系统和反馈系统,能够在生产过程中对所有产品和工艺参数都进行精密的控制。同时质量保证以及各项认证已被众多的外部审核以及多项证书所证明。

我们的漆包线在符合环境标准的条件下生产,污染物质的含量都已降到能达到的最低限度。独立第三方实验室出具的相应RoHS证证书证明蓉胜的漆包线是绿色和环保的。

世界各地的客户可以通过蓉胜设在广东珠海的工厂获得便捷的漆包线供应。同时蓉胜在安徽的新工厂也能够提供超高质量的微细线覆盖更多地区,蓉胜在欧洲,印度,土耳其等地都有代理商以及仓库,靠近客户的距离缩短了运输时间,因此我们可以提供灵活和快速的交期。

蓉胜--微细漆包线的领军者 

上一页
1

覆盖全球的漆包线供应

高标准、高品质的漆包线产品

环境兼容的漆包线

企业宣传片

漆包线的应用

漆包线被应用于多种电气产品中,如变压器和电机,继电器,电磁阀等,目前正在大范围的覆盖车载,5G通信等新兴行业,同时用自粘线制造的RFID,动物耳标等也在快速发展中。

Copyright © 2018 珠海蓉胜超微线材有限公司  粤ICP备18095462号-1  网站建设:中企动力 珠海