搜索

外贸

浏览量:

Ivy Cui

Tel: +86 756/7512672
Mobile: +86 13536598986
Ivy@ronsen.com.cn

 

 

Brian Wang

Tel: +86 756/7512363

Mobile: +86 13928035905

Brian@ronsen.com.cn

 

 

English-speaking countries

ZHUHAI RONSEN SUPER MICRO-WIRE CO.,LTD

 
 

Tina Li

Tel: +86 756/7517768

Mobile: +86 18818659582

Tina@ronsen.com.cn

 

Japanese-speaking countries

ZHUHAI RONSEN SUPER MICRO-WIRE CO.,LTD

 
 

Rosalind Long

Tel: +86 756/7517643

Mobile: +86 13143127102

Rosalind@ronsen.com.cn

ZHUHAI RONSEN SUPER MICRO-WIRE CO.,LTD

 

ZHUHAI RONSEN SUPER MICRO-WIRE CO.,LTD

 

Iran Agent

 
 

Hamid Reza Lotfizad

Add:No.214,Dangi Alley,Pamenar Ave,Tehran,Iran

Tel: 0098-21-33906463/33910958
Mobile: 0098-9126596089

fax No: 0098-33918051
lotfizad@ronsen.com.cn

Europe Agent

 
 

EURODRUT SP. Z O.O. SPOLKA 
KOMANDYTOWA
CTC: Robert Kuzniak
Add: Grunwaldzka 479 Plewiska 62-064, Poland
Tel: +48 500 150 860
E-mail: robert@eurodrut.pl

            robert.kuzniak@eurodrut.pl

 

 
 
 

ZHUHAI RONSEN SUPER MICRO-WIRE CO.,LTD

Alvin Zeng

Tel: +86 756/7512032

Mobile: +86 18688191936

Alvin@ronsen.com.cn

 

 
 

India

 

Agent