Search

Profile

Page view:
Ronsen

Zhuhai RONSENG Super Micro-wire Co., Ltd. is the subsidiary of Guangdong RONSENG (Infund Holding) which is a Hi-Tech enterprise specializing in developing, producing and marketing micro and special enameled copper wires,  “RONSEN” has become the a dominant brand of micro and special enameled copper wire in the world .

RONSEN Super Micro-wire Co., Ltd. was founded in 1985, the headquarter located in Sanzao science and technology industrial park, Zhuhai, China, , adjoining Hong Kong and Macao. Ronsen, an enterprise with 205950000 RMB registered capital,, covering floor area of 130,000 square meters , has more than 1,000 employees and has 18,000 tons annual yield of micro and special enameled copper wire, and its annual turnover supassed1,000,000,000RMB.

RONSEN Super Micro-wire Co., Ltd. was listed in the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (stock code 002141) in July, 2007, possesses couples of wholly subsidiaries such as Jiaxing RONSEN. As of 2016, RONSEN developed three “five-year plans” under the strategic guide of major shareholders and the board of directors, and will achieve the following in the future 15 years: Continuous doubled increase in output, sales volume, revenues, production efficiency and operating performance. Meanwhile, the company also put huge investments in the technical innovation of products and development of new prospective environment friendly equipment, thereby achieving cleaning production.

RONSEN Super Micro-wire Co., Ltd. set up the manufacturing branch in Anhui Province of East China in 2018 to conform to the development needs of the high-end market, covering a floor area of 30,000 square meters, and the annual output of micro-enameled copper wires is more than 9,000 tons. Targeting at high-end customers, the branch possesses “product quality online monitoring”, “production management process control” and other modern production management systems, thereby ensuring the consistency of product quality.

RONSEN Super Micro-wire Co., Ltd., as a professional micro-enameled copper wire producer, covers five categories of paint films and self-bonding wires. Conductors, in addition to oxygen-free copper and low oxygen copper, also include Cu-Ag, Cu-Zn Cu-Sn and other alloy enameled copper wires. Various take-up spools are provided for customers in different regions to meet the requirements of customers’ ultra-high winding speed.

RONSEN Super Micro-wire Co., Ltd. successively passed the certification of ISO9001 quality control system, ISO14001 environment management system, IATF16949 automobile quality control system, ISO/IEC 17025 laboratory management system and ISO10012 measurement management system.

In order to meet the application needs of different customer products, the company established Hongfa workshop, Beecham workshop, NMB-MAT workshop and other workshops, while setting up the 4.0 workshop, introducing internationally-leading Germany Niehoff coarse and intermediate wire drawing machines in the wire drawing field, by which the finished product can be up to 0.0125 millimeter in the minimum diameter from the incoming wire diameter of 10 millimeters; which is specially matched with mechanical industry, electric power industry and information industry.

The company attaches great importance to the technical developing developing of products, establishing the special developing team. The independent subsidiary company responsible for developing, ”RONSEN Electronic Materials Research Institute Co., Ltd.”, was founded. Its subordinate detection center has passed the certification of CNAS (ISO17025) management system, which can provide overall and professional enameled copper wire analysis for internal and external customers.

The company actively devote itself to automated, intelligentized and informationalized high-end flexible production mode under the macroscopic background of “Made in China 2025”, creating unmanned workshops, and making employees experiencing the happy manufacturing way while enjoying life. As the leading enterprise in the subdivided field, while focusing on self-development, we accurately grasp national strategic conception and professional policy guidance of municipal and district governments, positively shouldering society responsibility, creating the first pollution-free enterprise in the pollution industry of enameled copper wires, and actively undertaking the mission guiding the green and healthy development of the industry.

搜索

公司简介

浏览量:
蓉胜公司

珠海蓉胜超微线材有限公司为广东蓉胜超微线材股份有限公司(贤丰控股)的控股子公司。公司为专业研发、生产、销售超微细及特种漆包线的国家高新技术企业。“蓉胜RONSEN”已成为世界知名品牌。

蓉胜超微始建于1985年,总部位于珠海国家高新区三灶科技工业园,毗邻港澳。公司注册资本20595万元,占地面积13万平方米,现有员工1000多人,年产超微细及特种漆包线1.8万吨,年销售额为十几个亿。

蓉胜超微于2007年7月在深圳股票交易所上市(股票代码002141),拥有嘉兴蓉胜等多家全资和控股子公司。从2016年开始,在大股东及董事会的战略指引下,蓉胜制定了三个五年规划,要在未来的十五年内,实现:产量、销量、营收、生产效率及经营业绩连续倍增。与此同时,公司还投入巨资进行产品技术创新和开发具有前瞻性的环保新设备,实现清洁式生产。

蓉胜超微为顺应高端市场发展需求,于2018年在华东区安徽省建立制造分厂。该厂占地面积30000平方米,年产微细漆包线约9000余吨。产品以高端客户为目标,拥有“产品质量在线监控“以及“生产管理过程管控“等现代化生产管理系统。保证了产品质量的一致性。

蓉胜超微作为专业细微漆包线生产者,产品包含五大类不同漆膜种类及自粘线。导体除了无氧铜、低氧铜外,还有铜银、铜锌、铜锡等各类合金漆包线。可按不同地区客户提供各类收线轴产品,以满足客户超高绕线速度的要求。

蓉胜超微先后通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、IATF16949汽车质量管理体系、ISO/IEC 17025实验室管理体系、ISO10012测量管理体系认证。

为满足不同客户产品的应用需求,公司成立了宏发车间、毕勤车间、美蓓亚车间等。同时成立4.0车间,引进在拉线领域中处于国际领先地位的德国尼霍夫大中拉设备,从线径10毫米进线,成品直径最小可达0.0125毫米,专门为机械行业、电力行业、信息产业相配套。

公司非常重视产品技术研发,建立了专项的研发团队。成立了负责研发的独立子公司“蓉胜电子材料研究院有限公司”。其下属的检测中心已通过CNAS(ISO17025)管理体系认证,可为内、外部客户提供全面、专业的漆包线分析内容。

在“中国制造2025”的宏观大背景下,公司积极致力于自动化、智能化、信息化的高端柔性生产模式,创建无人车间,让员工在享受生活的同时体验快乐的制造方式。作为细分领域的领军企业,我们在关注自身发展的同时,准确把握国家的战略构想及市、区政府的专业性政策辅导,积极肩负起社会责任,在漆包线这个污染的行业里缔造第一个无污染的企业,主动承担引领行业绿色健康发展的使命。